Signup     LoginJamaica
Regulatory Body
The Registrar Office
Draft MRL Regulations
Contact Us
Board Members
Fees Structure
Annual Report:s
Frequently Asked Questions
Registrar`s Welcome Message
Poison Symptoms
News Information
Application form
Download PDF reader
Contact Us
Sign Up
Photo Gallery
Zika virus control

Board Members

Mr. Warren Newby

 Mr. Brian Stephenson
Government Chemist, Ministry of Health

Mrs. Marina Young
Rural Agricultural Development Authority

Mr. Carl McDowell

Dr. Linnette Peters
Veterinary Public Health, Ministry of  Health

Mrs. Heather-Dawn Brown
Attorney General Chambers

Mr. Everton Baker
Environmental Health Unit, Ministry of Health

Mr. Hyman Smith 

Mr.  Winston McKane

Mr. Vencot Wright

Mr. Christopher Cowan

Ms. Natola Meridith



Home  |  Regulatory Body  |  PCO Programme |  Registers  |  Pesticides Info  |  Terms of use  | News
Copyright 2009-2010 Pesticides Control Authority, All rights reserved.
Designed and Maintained by: LNS (Division of Cephas Limited)